Home > News
Pratt Playground Family Meet-Ups

240_f_142246719_vrw3ixuidpq2bymdzh8vodmernnsvnwh.jpg

During the months of March, April, & May there will be a monthly meet-up for each grade level. Families can meet at the Pratt playground from 4:45pm-5:45pm (or longer if you like). Come play for a while, catch up with other families & enjoy the warmer weather. Siblings are welcome to join.

A few things to note: This is not a staffed event so you’ll need to remain with your child at the Pratt playground. The school building will be closed during playground meet-ups. For your safety & the safety of others, masks are strongly recommended. Grade level dates listed below.

 

*All Meet-Ups are 4:45pm-5:45pm*

 

APRIL

Mon, April 19: 2nd Grade

Tues, April 20: 4th/5th Grade

Wed, April 21: High Five

Thurs, April 22: Kindergarten

Fri, April 23: 1st Grade

Mon, April 26: 3rd Grade

 

MAY

Wed, May 19: 4th/5th Grade

Thurs, May 20: 3rd Grade

Fri, May 21: 2nd Grade

Mon, May 24: 1st Grade

Tues, May 25: Kindergarten

Wed, May 26: High Five